School Logo

Minet

Junior School

Enjoy, Achieve, Value All

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Google Search
Google Translate

Term Dates

 

INFORMATION

 

The school gate will open at 8:35am and ALL children will walk through the playground into their classrooms where their teacher will be waiting for them with an activity to complete before registration at 8:50 - 9:00am.

Please note any child arriving at school after 8:55am is late and will need to sign in at the office.

 

School will be finishing at 3:15pm every day.

 

 

Minet Junior School

Term Dates, Holidays and Staff Development Days

2021 – 2022

 

 

Summer Term

2022

Staff Inset

Tuesday 19th  April

School starts for pupilsWednesday 20th April

May Bank Holiday

2nd May 2022

Queen’s Jubilee Day

Friday 27th May

Half term Holiday

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Staff InsetMonday 6th June

School starts for pupils

Tuesday 7th June

School ends for pupils

Friday 22nd July (1.30pm)

 

 

Minet Junior School

Term Dates, Holidays and Staff Development Days

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022 
School closed (staff training)Thursday 1st September 2022
School closed (staff training)Friday 2nd September 2022
School starts for pupilsMonday 5th September 2022
Half term holidayMonday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022
School starts for pupilsMonday 31st October 2022
Term endsFriday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023 
School starts for pupils Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half term holiday Monday 13th– Friday 17th February 2023
Term ends (last day for pupils)Thursday 30th March 2023
School closed (staff training)Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023 
School closed (staff training)Monday 17th April 2023
School closed (staff training)Tuesday 18th April 2023
School starts for pupils Wednesday 19th April 2023
May Bank holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Half term holiday Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023
School starts for pupils Monday 5th June 2023
Term ends Friday 21st July 2023
Further information can be found here.
LGfL Open Check.  Check to see if we have had to close for any reason.
School Logo
Top